View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Fri Dec 02, 2022 12:33 am



Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Panzar ru. und eu. 
Author Message

Joined: Fri Nov 01, 2013 3:11 pm
Posts: 12
Reply with quote
Post Panzar ru. und eu.
Hi an alle.
Ich hoffe, dass ich jetzt nichts verbotenes mache. :oops:

Aber ich möchte gerne Panzar "EU" und "RU" installieren, allerdings wird der jeweilig vorhandene Client immer überschrieben.

Was mache ich falsch? Hab gehört das manche Spieler bei Clients installiert haben.
Bitte hilfe !
Danke !

MfG
"ich" :P


Thu Dec 19, 2013 10:41 pm
Profile
Moderator

Joined: Tue Aug 27, 2013 10:44 am
Posts: 1630
Location: Belgium
Reply with quote
Post Re: Panzar ru. und eu.
Gummigismo,

If you install Panzar from http://www.panzar.com you get asked to install it on c:\games\panzar.

Then you have the EU version and connection.

If you install Panzar from http://www.panzar.ru you also get asked to install it on c:\games\Panzar

CHANGE for RU in something else like c:\games\PanzarRU

Recreate the shortcuts to c:\games\panzar\start.exe for the EU

Or if you did RU first then recreate the shortcute to the RU.

This should fix your problem and you'll be able to play on the EU and RU

_________________
With kind regards,

White Wolfs
Image
White Wolfs P - White Wolfs B - White Wolfs T - White Wolfs G - White Wolfs S - White Wolfs FW - White Wolfs SF


Fri Dec 20, 2013 9:10 am
Profile
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jul 04, 2013 10:18 am
Posts: 496
Reply with quote
Post Re: Panzar ru. und eu.
White Wolf wrote:
Gummigismo,

If you install Panzar from http://www.panzar.com you get asked to install it on c:\games\panzar.

Then you have the EU version and connection.

If you install Panzar from http://www.panzar.ru you also get asked to install it on c:\games\Panzar

CHANGE for RU in something else like c:\games\PanzarRU

Recreate the shortcuts to c:\games\panzar\start.exe for the EU

Or if you did RU first then recreate the shortcute to the RU.

This should fix your problem and you'll be able to play on the EU and RU



@ White Wolf thx again for your help. Your WElcome


@ Gummigismo White Wolf hat recht. Hats geklappt das du auf beiden Servern spielen kannst?
Ist natürlich nicht verboten das du auf dem RU und EU Server zockst. Hab selbst auf beiden einen Account.

Frohe Weihnachten wünsch ich dir


Mon Dec 23, 2013 6:07 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 3 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 17 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by ST Software for PTF.